Edu-GP 20220047:Great News! TBS Global English Online Group Cultivation has added additional time slot. Welcome to join the new session!

Edu-GP 20220047:Great News! TBS Global English Online Group Cultivation has added additional time slot. Welcome to join the new session!

The True Buddha Foundation's Education Department would like to thank all of the volunteers who have stepped forth to offer their services and dedication to lead the online English group cultivation on YouTube, to assist with propagating the True Buddha Tantric Dharma to disciples all over the world!

Presently, we have offered online English group cultivation on Saturday mornings at 8:30am (PST/Seattle time), which is aimed for introductory purposes. We are pleased to announce that we will be introducing a second time slot for the online English group cultivation, which will focus on offering the complete Four Preliminaries Practice (which includes the High King Sutra).

In Living Buddha Lian-Sheng's exposition on Lamdre (on Sat., Jan. 30, 2021), there are five paths for leaving the realms of rebirth and realizing the perfect path of nirvana, which are: 1) the Merit Accumulation Path, 2) the Preliminary Path, 3) Seeing the Path, 4) Path of Practice, and 5) the Ultimate Path. Grandmaster Lu discusses the importance of the practice in his dharma talk, "In Tantrayana, we have the Four Preliminary Practices: The Great Mandala Offering, Great Homage, Fourfold Refuge, generating bodhicitta and repentance. They are part of the Merit Accumulation Path and the Preliminary Path." "The Four Preliminary Practices serve to enhance your great fortune, such as the Great Mandala offering which increases your fortune. When you perform the Great Homage, it is a form of humbling oneself to practice the highest path. In performing the Great Homage, it has the meaning of taking refuge in the sages. The Great Mandala Offering and the Great Homage thus relies on the Guru, Buddha, Dharma and Sangha."

As the Four Preliminaries Practice is the foundational practice in Vajrayana, we encourage the True Buddha School's disciples all over the world to partake in the online cultivation.

The new time slot will be conducted by Dharma Brother Lotus Reginald Kerolle from the Dominican Republic on Sunday mornings from 7:00am-8:30am (PST/Seattle time) starting on Sunday, Jan. 16th, 2022 to Sunday, May 1st, 2022. Please stay tuned for further updates about this period.


Sincerely,
True Buddha Foundation Education Department

「一生一咒」800萬遍上師心咒活動,從今年師尊的佛誕日正式啟動,請參加者到TBSN官網以下鏈接登記資料: 每持滿十萬遍上師心咒者,宗委會將把名單呈給師尊加持。每持滿一百萬遍者,將列名護摩法會功德主,資料請師尊主壇護摩法會時下護摩爐。 億萬虎頭金剛心咒,招財鎮煞降伏瘟疫

真佛宗「英文」全球網路同修 擴增第二時段,歡迎踴躍參加新時段同修

教育修字第20220047:好消息!真佛宗「英文」全球網路同修 擴增第二時段,歡迎踴躍參加新時段同修!

世界真佛宗宗務委員會教育處衷心感謝所有挺身而出的義工們,在YouTube上帶領英文全球網路同修,協助真佛宗宗派向世界各地的弟子弘揚真佛密法!

目前,我們在每週六早上 8 點 30 分(太平洋標準時間/西雅圖時間)提供以入門為主的英文全球網路同修。很高興地在此宣布,我們將推出英文全球網路同修的第二個時段,重點是提供完整的四加行法(包括持誦《高王經》)。

蓮生活佛於(2021年1月30日星期六)西雅圖雷藏寺講授道果中開示,有五種出輪迴法而證悟圓滿涅槃道的途徑,它們是:1)資糧道,2 ) 加行道,3) 見道,4) 修道,以及 5) 究竟道。盧師尊在開示中談到修行的重要性:「在密乘中,我們有四加行:大供養、大禮拜、四皈依、發菩提心和懺悔。它們都是在加行道裡面的。」 「所謂的四加行,大曼達,是修資糧、修你的福分,你福分會變成很多,你做大禮拜,等於是説,用最低下的位置,來修最上層。你禮敬諸佛,皈依的意思,皈依、依怙你的上師、依怙佛法僧。」

由於「四加行」是密教金剛乘中最重要的基礎修行法門,我們鼓勵世界各地的真佛宗弟子共同參與全球網路同修。

新時段的英文全球網路同修將於 2022 年 1 月 16 日至 2022 年 5 月 1 日 (每週日)上午 7:00 至 8:30(太平洋標準時間/西雅圖時間)由多米尼加共和國的蓮花Reginald Kerolle 師兄帶領同修。歡迎隨時關注這段期間的網路同修時間表。

世界真佛宗宗務委員會 教育處
謹啟

「一生一咒」800萬遍上師心咒活動,從今年師尊的佛誕日正式啟動,請參加者到TBSN官網以下鏈接登記資料: 每持滿十萬遍上師心咒者,宗委會將把名單呈給師尊加持。每持滿一百萬遍者,將列名護摩法會功德主,資料請師尊主壇護摩法會時下護摩爐。 億萬虎頭金剛心咒,招財鎮煞降伏瘟疫